Casual Encounters in Pretoria Central, Gauteng

Friday, 26 February 2021
    With compensation
Any guy up for hookup and must be willing to compensate me with cash . Leave me your number
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
    Secret fun
Hi ladies iam looking for well matured lady (I prefare someone married or someone who is looking or…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Friday, 19 February 2021
    Casual fun and private
Hey looking for some great sex and some Company or we can play via video calls also have a lot of…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 14 February 2021
    Kinky session
Hey naughty ladies, let us have fun today.Am looking for someone who will fuck me with her Strapon…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Thursday, 11 February 2021
  Sex with no money involved
Hi, I need Sex today, with a woman no strings attached, just for fun. If Interested leave your…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Monday, 8 February 2021
    Mr romantic
For all ladies with a very busy life iam here as your hand bag.you can take me with you every where…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Thursday, 21 January 2021
    R1000 to spare, make me an offer I can't refuse ladies
central, arcadia or Sunnyside NB: There's gonna be a mini video call to familiarize ourselves with…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
    Cash baby
Hookup with compensation.
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
    Good looking healthy guy to sexually satisfy any woman now discreet
please call or text me on WhatsApp at 0647845029 I'm healthy good dick will fuck you all night hit…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 29 August 2020
    Looking for a woman to have fun and have a memorable time
Hey.Have you been there wondering if you could do some crazy stuff with some you do dont know! some…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Monday, 24 August 2020
  Male escort for women
I am a very discreet male escort offering services to women, contact me via WhatsApp 0762695039
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Monday, 27 July 2020
    Wanna women to have fun together with no extra charges on it just for free
No strings attached we do enjoy each other company n we good cnct its 0724055730 whatsapp only will…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 26 July 2020
    M guy looking for women to have fun with no money just help each other in bed
Hi m looking for old ladyfrom 39 years upward m guy on my 20s M looking for have fun no strings…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 18 July 2020
    Looking for sugar mama around pretoria
Am a good looking guy aged 29. Looking for a sugar mama to enjoy life with. Am financialy stable…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 14 June 2020
    Church Square sex for cash
I am looking for A petite lady around PTA church Square for 1 round, R150 fuck and suck email your…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 5 April 2020
    Fun fun fun meeting
Woman who are tired on not being hitten the right spot until they cum .please contact me we can…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 28 March 2020
    Lockdown
U can join me , i can join u, be together i hv authority to move Lidies i m at central
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
    Male
Any lady around central for casual fun. sex to be specific 0608007631 before this lock down. I can…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 1 February 2020
  Younger brother
Am a kind and thoughtful young man looking for a mature grown lady that needs attention and…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 8 December 2019
    Sex sex sex
I just wanna have sex in this lovely weather with a nice good looking lady. No string…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
    You all welcome
lady um all yours send your nmbr I will call you
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 8 September 2019
    Horny women in Pretoria let's go NSA
Hi I am Thabo from Pretoria I love sex I cn suck gud I cn gv u orgasm after orgasm I cn fuck gud so…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Monday, 2 September 2019
    Looking for FWB or NSA
I am a gentle man looking for a woman for NSA or FWB relationship, My WhatsApp number is…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Thursday, 1 August 2019
    Sex lover
I like to fuck a old lady.if you want to feel like Yang again I'm available to link and fuck your…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Friday, 26 July 2019
  Adv
Any clean matured lady wanna spend the evening with me tonight indoors. We can drink wine and smoke…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
    You host
I am looking for a woman who is willing to host and fuck for free. If you are interested inbox me…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  Horny ladies
Let's have some fun, feel free to message or call me. All ages are welcome
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Monday, 11 March 2019
    Looking for a lady for a 3-sum
I am a black guy, late thirties.have a naughty girlfriend who would like to try 3-sum.so we…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
    Sky
Any bored lady im at manhattan hotel. I wi compensate please email
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Monday, 4 February 2019
    Matured or married ladies
Looking for any matured ladie to have fun with.im staying around pretoria central.
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »