Men looking for Men in Pretoria Central, Gauteng

Monday, 21 June 2021
    Happy top
Am looking for serious relationship with a bottom WhatsApp me 0636621409
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Sunday, 20 June 2021
    I'm looking for a top guy or bottom guy
I'm looking for top guy or bottom guy who's willing to pay for the nicest sex ever and stop being…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Friday, 18 June 2021
    I want a fuck permanent relationship with a top 0 73 672 9103
I'm interested in a top Who is looking for a guy who can become his regular bottom to fuck between…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Monday, 14 June 2021
  Babe
Have this meal for R400 per hour, or we'll negotiate. 0827426128 call or text
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
    Baby boy
Looking for someone who can rent my property at a reasonable price!! R300 per hour!0827426128 text…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Sunday, 13 June 2021
    Desperate
Hi I'm in need of cash in return I will suck your dick and fuck your ass. Be able to host l only…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Tuesday, 8 June 2021
    I'm craving for a guy who want a bottom.
0736729103 I'm a 38 years old bottom I'm available anytime for a guy who want to fuck a bottom…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Friday, 4 June 2021
    Peace Of Mind
I’m a 28 years old verse/bottom residing in sunnyside, I know it sounds crazy but I’m looking for…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Saturday, 29 May 2021
    Raw group sex in central
Any 1 into raw I can host
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
    Nunubery
Wanna have some and score cash in between Hala me .I can host Text 072 534 4352 Call 061 956 1282
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Monday, 24 May 2021
    Tall guy
Come to see medium nice dick no money traveling only
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Monday, 17 May 2021
    Financial assistance
Any guy who is willing to assist me with cash please kindly contact Me on 0680015939 Kindly note…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Sunday, 16 May 2021
    Looking for fun
Join me over drinks and fun WhatsApp me bottoms 0636621409
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Friday, 14 May 2021
    Looking for a bottom
Iam a 26 yrz old top looking fora bottom to buy beers and fuck must have a place might be straight…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
    Discreet
Hi um a discreet verse guy , with a big dick residing in sunnyside , if u host message me .
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Sunday, 9 May 2021
    Fun
I am a gay guy, aged 28 based in Arcadia looking for guys to have fun with am bottom I can host…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Thursday, 6 May 2021
  Mr mthimbani
M a straight top guy. Any short chubby bottom gay looking for a sex partner m here to satisfy you…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
    Prosper
I’m looking for a top guy either to be my boyfriend or fuck buddy around sunnyside. Must be…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Sunday, 11 April 2021
    Fun
Any good looking bttm to suck me I'll be around Arcadia later this afternoon at Sterland let's talk
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Wednesday, 7 April 2021
    Young discreet top for quickie in CBD
Any bottoms that can host for a quickie in town now now?? Whatsapp 0six80five68triple4
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
    Fun
Am looking for straight guys or straight looking to have fun with, I'm mpho based in Arcadia bottom…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Monday, 5 April 2021
    Big ass for sale
m straight acting bottom from hammanskraal m 23 n m selling my big ass for R50 per round n R250 per…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Saturday, 3 April 2021
    Mutual bj free
If you suck mine I will suck yours Mature white seeks suck /wank buddy - any racec, any age
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
    Wilson
I'm here wth a new stock from market if u want play wth a guy until u get wet come and relax yur…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Friday, 26 March 2021
    Deep throat dick inside. Ke moonna ntoto
I deep throat and suck your dick ke moonna ntoto 072 607 8000 WhatsApp me
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
    Fun
Am a 28years old bottom looking for guys who wants to fuck, I can host am in Arcadia today it would…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Monday, 15 March 2021
    Slam fun
Interested in groups and sums but I'd like to try Chem sex discreet boy black and pls add me on to…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Friday, 12 March 2021
    My ass wants a dick
My ass wants your dick to cum inside me 072 607 8000 WhatsApp me please no money please
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Friday, 5 March 2021
    Fun
27years old bottom gay, looking for fun with guys, I'm based in Arcadia
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Wednesday, 3 March 2021
    Straight guy
Looking for vers balck guy between 36 to 40years for our secreet fun.no pic collector
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »