Men looking for Men in Pretoria Central, Gauteng

Thursday, 22 February 2018
    Sunnyside Tops
Tops looking for fun around Pretoria, must be around sunny side or Pretoria central. Please hala me…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 18 February 2018
    Zee
Am very discreet btm looking for very discreet and real top to fuck me. I can host and am on…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 17 February 2018
    Looking for a relationship serious top guy am btm guy
Am a black btm vry humble and loving looking for an independent man from the age of 30 up to 50 for…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 11 February 2018
    M2M Serious Relationship
Ola, I'm looking a straight acting bottom guy for a serious relationship, must clean, desecret and…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Friday, 9 February 2018
    Sexy hot pta bttm tonight fun
Olga I'm Brian Bttm cutE Butt., looking for black tops around PAT CBD to hook up tonight for good…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
    Pta cbd tops hala...
Hi im Brian Pretoria Cbd bttm looking for a hookup tonight my place hit me up if u intrested…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
    Lookng 4 a srs str8 act guy
Guys, m a very str8 act guy n m loolng for a very str8 act guy of the age btwn 30 to 40. Pls dnt…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
    Tops and vers guys only
Anyone wana hook up?. Please no sisy boys. Lets chill and have fun.i can host PtA cbd
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
    Top
Any top available in central fo a sleep over at my place tonight?
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    Straight Top
I am a very straight guy and discrete. I want to have fun with a straight acting bottom and…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 3 February 2018
    Fun day
I need a top with a thick dick that I can host for fun today around Pretoria central be CLEAN! I…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
    Fun now... Vers or Tops only pta cbd
Come now. i can host call me. 0651664610. Vers or tops only. no ferms please
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    Good times
Looking for a fit and muscular bottom around Pta. Don't be older than 35. Inbox me your numbers if…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 28 January 2018
    Craving 3 some
Craving to be naughty with bottom and Vers guys. Make it 3sum
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    Tops who like chubby's
im K 24 yrs old of age stay in Pretoria. looking for top friends who dont mind to be friends with…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
  Free sex with a cute blackBottom
I want a black top guy for fun, I'm clean, young, smart and very good in bed.give me a call plus I…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    Looking 4 gay (top/bottom) sex partner
Hi guys I'm 18yr old gay ( verse) looking 4 sex partner top or bottom I'll accept be under 30yrs in…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Gay sex partner or relationship
I'm looking 4 gay sex partner or a relationship in arcadia or Sunnyside u must be under 24yrs I'm…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  Cab to your host, low rates
Looking for transport to your host call me I charge uber rates though I am private call or watsapp…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 13 January 2018
    BTM looking for cute TOP
Black btm looking for guy btwn 25-30' of African descent for friendship and more.reply by email
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
    Handsome bottom
I'm a young bottom of the age 21.around pta central, looking for a strong black men to satisfy my…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 7 January 2018
    Wank buddy
I am 29 years old bottom looking for a wank buddy around Pretoria , will blow your big dick, lick…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Str8 acting jitas
Jitas around pta central or far east mamelodi let's hookup. My whatsapp number is 0623854699
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    Jita
Ola I am a straight acting bottom guy m looking for a top for something serious. That will lead…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    Straight acting dude32
Must straight acting verse or top . I'm verse but don't mind a top dude watsapp me 08280258 I stay…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Monday, 18 December 2017
    I am looking for a serious relationship
Ola majita I am looking for a straight looking man who know what he wants I am not up for games or…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Sunday, 17 December 2017
    Bot 4Big Cock
Bottom wants afternoon gangbang at venue in arcadia contact us if you wanna dip your dick in a hot…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Looking for a Top gay guy
Hello I'm Alijah , I'm looking for a Top gay guy whose want to have fun no strings attached and the…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
    Looking for a top with weed
have a venue and be a smoker I'm one young hot btm vrs str acting be around pretoria sunnyside…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
    Looking for a top
nyc looking top wit a venue who can host in sunnyside hala me for a cuddle I'm a young black nyc…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »